Baseball Writers' Association of America

2008 Awards

AL Rookie of the Year: Longoria

NL Rookie of the Year: Soto

NL Cy Young Award: Lincecum

AL Manager of the Year: Maddon

NL Manager of the Year: Piniella

AL Cy Young Award: Lee

NL Most Valuable Player: Pujols

AL Most Valuable Player: Pedroia